how to waste some time..

3 May

Hey everyone!I thought my mom was the only person who doesn’t still know how to use a scanner, but no, I also don’t. It must be genetic. I really don’t know why but computers, and today I found out scanners too, just seem to hate me! I’d like to apologize for the bad quality of the images.

These are just a couple of my drawings..since I’ll be moving abroad in September to study fashion design I thought I could use some feedback.Please feel free to tell me I suck:D

2 Responses to “how to waste some time..”

  1. Alessandra May 3, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    Gosh Isa the green one is AMAZING!! And I absolutely need the blue one in my closet asap! You really are talented, girl! *___*

  2. Mana May 4, 2011 at 5:04 am #

    OMG isa u r awesome but everyone already knew that! anyway like alessandra said i ALSO want that blue one in my closet!!! it’s amazing (so are the other dresses)!

Leave a Reply

