New In!

2 Jul

hey everyone!!!

so, as I said, I’m finally over with my exams – what a relief!!!!!! – and to celebrate I decided to buy a pair of fluo heels! I’ve longed for a pair for ages and I finally found my dream pair, here they are:

quindi, come vi avevo accennato, ho da pochi giorni fatto la maturità e per festeggiare ho comprato un paio di tacchi fluo! Le ho desiderate per non so quanto tempo e ho finalmente trovato il paio dei miei sogni, eccole:

As we don’t have Topshop here in Italy I bought them directly from the website, they should be home in no longer than a week or so, my babies!

How do you like them??

Dal momento che non abbiamo Topshop qua in Italia le ho comprate direttamente dal sito internet, dovrebbero arrivare a casa in una settimana le mie bambine!!

Che ve ne pare?

isa

Leave a Reply

