New In!:)

7 Aug

Hey Everyone,

I’m sorry I haven’t posted a lot lately but despite what many may think summer is everything but relaxing! However, I did find some time to go shopping with a friend of mine – I always find time for that:) – and this is what I bought!!!:) :

Mi dispiace di non aver fatto molti post ultimamente ma a differenza di quello che molti possono pensare l’estate è tutto tranne che rilassante! Nonostante questo ho trovato un pochino di tempo per andare a fare un po’ di shopping con una mia amica – per quello trovo sempre tempo:) – e questo è ciò che ho comprato!!!:) :

What do you think of these turquoise sandals?only 25 euros!

Che ne pensate di questi sandali turchesi?solo 25 euro!!!

Also I got that Zara jacket I saw like 2 months ago for only 29 euros!!!!I couldn’t resist!:)

Ho anche preso questa giacca di zara che avevo visto tipo 2 mesi fa per solo 29 euro!!! Non ho potuto resistere!!:)

The last thing I got the other day – apart from a few makeup things – was this super hot pink sweater :

L’ultima cosa che ho comprato l’altro giorno, apparte un paio di trucchi, è questo golf super rosa:

What do you think about my new stuff? like it? I love ittttt!!! I’m getting ready to leave for France and I have no idea about what to bring with me, but for sure my new things will be following there:D

Che ne pensate delle mie nuove cose?Vi piacciono? Io le adoro!!!!! Mi sto preparando per partire per la Francia e non ho la più pallida idea di cosa portare con me, sicuramente però questi miei nuovi acquisti mi seguiranno al di là del confine:D

Isa

ps. I promise I will post loads of pictures of my holiday!

ps. prometto che posterò un sacco di foto del mio viaggio!

4 Responses to “New In!:)”

  1. Jeannie Skattebo August 19, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

    Howdy, kudos for the fantastic guide. In fact, just around 6 weeks ago I began using the internet and became an internet user and came on the internet for the first time, and there’s a lot poor quality information out there. I appreciate that you have published superb material that is sharp and well-written. Good luck and thank you for the superb hints.

    • isa August 20, 2011 at 5:13 pm #

      Thank you very much!!

  2. Chiquita Letofsky August 20, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    Awesome blog post. I just found your website and had to let you know that I have for sure enjoyed analyzing the blog. I have became a subscriber to your feed and I expect that you will post again soon. I am wondering if I should subscribe to comments feed too. Any valuable interactions going on in comments?

    • isa August 20, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

      Thanks!! Hopefully I’ll start posting more often however where I am right now the connection isn’t that good.. Oh well, I’ll try my best:)
      Mmm I don’t have any advice regarding wheather you should subscribe to the comments feed but to be honest there’s not much going on so… Well, decide for yourself!

Leave a Reply

