Beach weirdness

23 Aug

Hey everyone!

So, where to start from…well, as I told you guys I’m at the beach right now – I think I told you, I’m not too sure about that – and ,personally, I hate the beach. I hate everything about it, the super hot temperatures, the damp weather, the sand, my hair getting super curly and all fizzy etc. I come here more or less every year , though I do tend to avoid it as much as possible, and every year I notice one thing: girls with expensive bags on the seaside. To be totally honest I don’t understand why you would want to ruin your pretty bag on the beach, today I counted 173 Louis Vuitton, 63 Balenciaga 45/47 (I’m not totally sure about two of them) Mulberry and so on. I would never EVER carry one of those to the beach, I mean, seriously, who would want it to get wet and full of sticky sand? Not me for sure.

Here are some alternatives I would suggest for a day – or more, if you can handle it – at the seaside:)

Buongiorno!

Allora, da dove posso iniziare..come vi ho detto al momento sono al mare in Versilia – credo di avervelo detto, in realtà non ne sono troppo certa – e, personalmente, io odio il mare. Odio tutto del mare, le temperature troppo alte, l’afa, l’umido, i miei capelli che diventano super ricci e crespi ecc. Vengo qua più o meno tutti gli anni, anche se cerco di evitarlo il più possibile, ed ogni anno noto una cosa: ragazze con borse super costose sulla spiaggia. Ad essere totalmente sincera non capisco chi mai vorrebbe rovinare la propria bella borsettina, oggi , per esempio, ho contato 173 Louis Vuitton, 63 Balenciaga, 45/47 Mulberry ( non sono sicura al 100% di un paio). Io non porterei mai e poi mai una di quelle bellezze al mare, cioè, seriamente, chi vorrebbe vederla bagnata o piena di sabbia appiccicosa? Io no di certo.

Ecco alcune alternative che vi propongo per un giorno – più, se ce la fate – al mare:)

(Prada)

(Fix Design)

Straw Beach Bags

(Furla)

(Prada)

Like them?

Vi piacciono??

Isa:)

7 Responses to “Beach weirdness”

  1. Leif Ferrick September 1, 2011 at 6:50 pm #

    Pretty superior post. We just discovered a website not to mention wanted towards declare who We have seriously enjoyed reading a website not to mention discussions. Anyways I’ll turn out to be subscribing a give food not to mention I just desire towards study a website yet again.

  2. xrumer September 5, 2011 at 4:06 am #

    hello anyone, I used to be just checkin out this site and i also enjoy the premise of the article, and get not even attempt to do, therefore, if anyone hopes to come with an enjoyable conversation regarding it, please send me a email on myspace, i’m called jacob johnson

  3. Debrah Stemen September 7, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    It’s any shame you don’t use a give money button! I’d definitely give money for this unpaid website! My partner and i suppose at this point i’ll acknowledge bookmarking and also placing the Feed to be able to my own Yahoo consideration. My partner and i seem forward to be able to innovative messages and definately will share this kind of blog page together with my own Fb team: )

  4. shed windows September 15, 2011 at 2:10 pm #

    Dang this is a very remarkable entry, included a trackback to my site.

  5. Ashleigh Seals September 16, 2011 at 9:23 am #

    I actually genuinely enjoy anything you publish right here. Very insightful plus intelligent. One trouble however. I’m operating Ie by using Debian plus parts within your current theme types absolutely are a minimal wonky. I actually realize it’s not much of a typical put in place. Still it’s a little something so that you can maintain in the mind. I actually wish not wearing running shoes may enable plus keep the best level of quality crafting.

  6. QuickBooks Hosting September 18, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    Thank you so much regarding sharing that excellent information on the website. I ran into it on bing. I’m going to check back again after you publish considerably more aricles.

  7. ostseeküste hotels September 21, 2011 at 5:48 am #

    It’s arduous to search out educated people on this matter, but you sound like you recognize what you’re talking about! Thanks

Leave a Reply

